Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Center for Innovation to Implementation (Ci2i)

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Investigators List

 

Ci2i Investigators

Below is a list of Principal Investigators (PI) in the Center for Innovation to Implementation (Ci2i). To find out the HSR&D projects that our center PI’s are currently working on, select the “Ci2i Projects for Palo Alto, CA” button.

 

Last NameFirst NameDegreeEmail
Asch Steven M.D., M.P.H. Steven.Asch@va.gov
Bayley Peter J. M.D., M.P.H. Peter.Bayley@va.gov
Blonigen Daniel M. Ph.D. Daniel.Blonigen@va.gov
Boden Matthew T. Ph.D. Matthew.Boden@va.gov
Breland Jessica Ph.D. Jessica.Breland@va.gov
Cronkite Ruth Ph.D. Ruth.Cronkite@va.gov
Finlay Andrea Ph.D. Andrea.Finlay@va.gov
Finney John W. Ph.D. John.Finney@va.gov
Frayne Susan M. M.D., M.P.H. Susan.Frayne@va.gov
Gale Randy Ph.D. Randall.Gale@va.gov
Gidwani Risha DrPH Risha.Gidwani@va.gov
Gifford Elizabeth Ph.D. Elizabeth.Gifford@va.gov
Goldstein Mary M.D. Mary.Goldstein@va.gov
Harris Alex Ph.D. Alexander.Harris2@va.gov
Heidenreich Paul A. M.D., M.S. Paul.Heidenreich@va.gov
Hsieh Susie Ph.D. Susie.Hsieh@va.gov
Humphreys Keith Ph.D. Keith.Humphreys@va.gov
Kimerling Rachel Ph.D. Rachel.Kimerling@va.gov
Kuhn Eric Ph.D. Eric.Kuhn@va.gov
Lewis Eleanor Ph.D. Eleanor.Lewis@va.gov
Lorenz Karl M.D. Karl.Lorenz@va.gov
Midboe Amanda Ph.D. Amanda.Midboe@va.gov
Nevedal Andrea Ph.D. Andrea.Nevedal@va.gov
Oliva Elizabeth Ph.D. Elizabeth.Oliva@va.gov
Owens Douglas M.D., M.S. owens@stanford.edu
Phibbs Ciaran S. Ph.D. Ciaran.Phibbs@va.gov
Rosen Craig Ph.D. Craig.Rosen@va.gov
Sox-Harris Alex Ph.D, M.S. Alex.Harris2@va.gov
Tamura Manjula M.D. M.P.H. Manjula.Tamura@va.gov
Tiet Quyen Ph.D. Quyen.Tiet@va.gov
Timko Christine Ph.D. Christine.Timko@va.gov
Tracy Stephen Ph.D. Stephen.Tracy@va.gov
Trafton Jodie Ph.D. Jodie.Trafton@va.gov
Trivedi Ranak Ph.D. Ranak.Trivedi@va.gov
Turakhia Minang (Mintu) M.D. M.A.S. Minang.Turakhia@va.gov
Vashi Anita M.D. Anita.Vashi@va.gov
Wagner Todd Ph.D. Todd.Wagner@va.gov
Weitlauf Julie Ph.D. Julie.Weitlauf@va.gov
Zulman Donna M.D., M.S. Donna.Zulman@va.gov