Investigators List - Center for Innovation to Implementation (Ci2i)
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Center for Innovation to Implementation (Ci2i)

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Investigators List


Ci2i Investigators

Below is a list of Principal Investigators (PI) in the Center for Innovation to Implementation (Ci2i). To find out the HSR&D projects that our center PI's are currently working on, select the "Ci2i Projects for Palo Alto, CA" button.

Ci2i Projects for Palo Alto, CA



Principal Investigators (PI) in the Center for Innovation to Implementation (Ci2i)

Last NameFirst NameDegreeEmail
Asch Steven MD, MPH Steven.Asch@va.gov
Backhus Leah MD, MPH, FACS Leah.Backhus@va.gov
Bayley Peter J. PhD Peter.Bayley@va.gov
Blonigen Daniel M. PhD Daniel.Blonigen@va.gov
Boden Matthew T. PhD Matthew.Boden@va.gov
Breland Jessica PhD Jessica.Breland@va.gov
Carlson Eve PhD Eve.Carlson@va.gov
Chan David  MD, PhD David.ChanJr@va.gov
Cloitre Marylene PhD Marylene.Cloitre@va.gov
Cronkite (emerita) Ruth PhD Ruth.Cronkite@va.gov
Eisenberg Dan MD Dan.Eisenberg@va.gov
Finlay Andrea PhD Andrea.Finlay@va.gov
Finney (emeritus) John W. PhD John.Finney@va.gov
Frayne Susan M. MD, MPH Susan.Frayne@va.gov
Giannitrapani Karleen PhD, MPH Karleen.Giannitrapani@va.gov
Gidwani Risha DrPH Risha.Gidwani@va.gov
Giori Nicholas MD, PhD Nicholas.Giori@va.gov
Goldstein Mary MD Mary.Goldstein@va.gov
Gray Caroline PhD Caroline.Gray@va.gov
Hawn Mary MD, MPH, FACS Mary.Hawn@va.gov
Heidenreich Paul A. MD, MS Paul.Heidenreich@va.gov
Hsieh Susie PhD Susie.Hsieh@va.gov
Humphreys Keith PhD Keith.Humphreys@va.gov
Kimerling Rachel PhD Rachel.Kimerling@va.gov
Kuhn Eric PhD Eric.Kuhn@va.gov
Leppert John MD, MS John.Leppert@va.gov
Lewis Eleanor PhD Eleanor.Lewis@va.gov
Lorenz Karl MD Karl.Lorenz@va.gov
Midboe Amanda PhD Amanda.Midboe@va.gov
Mudumbai Sesh MD, MS Seshadri.Mudumbai@va.gov
Nevedal Andrea PhD Andrea.Nevedal@va.gov
Oliva Elizabeth PhD Elizabeth.Oliva@va.gov
Owens Douglas MD, MS owens@stanford.edu
Phibbs Ciaran S. PhD Ciaran.Phibbs@va.gov
Rosen Craig PhD Craig.Rosen@va.gov
Schmidt Eric PhD Eric.Schmidt4@va.gov
Sox-Harris Alex PhD, MS Alexander.Harris2@va.gov
Tamura Manjula MD, MPH Manjula.Tamura@va.gov
Tiet Quyen PhD Quyen.Tiet@va.gov
Timko Christine PhD Christine.Timko@va.gov
Tracy Stephen PhD Stephen.Tracy@va.gov
Trafton Jodie PhD Jodie.Trafton@va.gov
Trivedi Ranak PhD Ranak.Trivedi@va.gov
Turakhia Minang (Mintu) MD, MAS Minang.Turakhia@va.gov
Vashi Anita MD Anita.Vashi@va.gov
Wagner Todd PhD Todd.Wagner@va.gov
Weitlauf Julie PhD Julie.Weitlauf@va.gov
Wiltsey-Stirman Shannon PhD Shannon.Wiltsey-Stirman@va.gov
Yesavage Jerome MD Jerome.Yesavage@va.gov
Yong Celina MD, MBA, MSc Celina.Yong@va.gov
Yoon Jean PhD Jean.Yoon@va.gov
Zimmerman Lindsey PhD Lindsey.Zimmerman@va.gov
Zulman Donna MD, MS Donna.Zulman@va.gov